Open House
Dr. Bracht Named MOSPRA Administrator of the Year
27th Annual SOAR Awards
Jason Williams Named Safety & Security Coordinator For Affton Schools
Alex Huck Named Director Of Activities For Affton Schools
2022-23 SOAR Awards: Nominate an Unsung Hero
2023-24 Kindergarten Registration Information
Dr. Travis Bracht Named 2022 Superintendent To Watch By National School Public Relations Association
Affton Education Foundation Awards Over $31,000 To Affton Teachers
school buses
First Day of School is Monday, August 22, 2022
School Supplies
Affton Earns National Recognition for PLTW Programs
Nicole Yahl named Affton School District 2022-2023 Teacher of the Year
26th Annual SOAR Awards
Graphic that states: 26th Annual SOAR Awards on Wednesday, April 20 at 7 p.m.
SOAR Awards logo
SOAR Awards logo
2022-23 Kindergarten Registration Information